In the United States  
Arnold Dental http://www.arnold-dental.com/
Atlanta Dental Supply http://www.atlantadental.com/
Benco Dental http://www.benco.com/
Burkhart Dental Supply http://www.burkhartdental.com/
Darby Dental Supply http://www.darbydental.com/
Dental Health Products http://www.dhpi.net/
Dental Supplies & Equipment 3252 Rt. 60 East Ona, WV 25545
Endoco Dental http://www.endoco.com/
Goetze Dental Company http://www.goetzedental.com/
Henry Schein http://www.henryschein.com/
Holt Dental Supply http://www.holtdentalsupply.com/
Midwest Dental Equipment & Supply http://www.mwdental.com/
Nashville Dental Inc. http://www.nashvilledental.com/
Newark Dental http://www.newarkdental-pemco.com/
Orange County Dental Supply (OC1) 4400 East LaPalma Ave. Anaheim, CA 92807
Patterson Dental http://www.pattersondental.com/
Pearson Dental Supply http://www.pearsondental.com/
Smart Practice/Smart Health http://www.smartpractice.com/
   
In Canada  
Sinclair Dental http://www.sinclairdental.com/
Patterson Canada http://www.pattersondental.ca/
K-Dental http://www.k-dental.ca/
AcmeDent http://www.acmedent.com/
Mediclub http://www.mediclubdental.com/
Clift's Dental Supplies http://cliftdental.com/
Northern Surgical http://www.northernsurgical.com/
Henry Schein Canada http://www.henryschein.ca/